Charles D. and Fairy B. Neal Scholarship

  • Scholarship(s) shall be awarded on the basis of financial need and academic promise.
  • Recipient(s) may be an entering first year, second year, or third year law student. Law students entering their second year and third year must be making satisfactory progress toward a law degree.
  • Recipient must also have resided in any of the following Illinois counties for a consecutive period of no less than five years immediately prior to the first day of classes they attend in the School of Law:
    • Alexander, Bond, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, St. Clair, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, Williamson.

Dr. Charles and Mrs. Fairy Neal
Area of Interest
School of Law